Irankarapte (let me touch your heart, softly)

from by Hadoken



from Hadoken, released January 8, 2016



all rights reserved


Hadoken Amherst, Massachusetts

Founded in 2007 in its main form, Hadoken is an instrumental band generally consisting of 3 electric guitars, electric bass, violin, and drums; although at times including vocoder/vocals or brass instruments. Their style is indicative of a broad range of styles, influence, and emotion, and is generally considered highly dynamic in nature. ... more

contact / help

Contact Hadoken

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code